Regular Faculty of Master of Social Works

Photo Name of Regular Faculty Qualification Designation
Dr. Nabanita Dey PhD (Dibrugarh University), M.Sc (Social and Cultural Anthropology), UGC- NET (JRF) Assistant Professor & Head of the Department
Dr. Ashok Alexander. P B.Sc. (Hotel Management) Periyar University, MSW (Pondicherry Central University), M.Phil. (Pondicherry Central University), PhD (Pondicherry Central University), UGC-NET Assistant Professor
Mrs. Swagata Hazarika

M.A Sociology (Poona University)
PG Diploma in Developmental Studies
(University of Bremen, Germany.)

Assistant Professor
Ms. Momi Bordoloi

Master of Social Work
(Manipal University-MAHE, Manipal), LLB (Assam University), Pursuing PhD

Assistant Professor
Mr. Sivapawan Konwar

MA in Social Work, UGC-NET (Tezpur University)

Assistant Professor
Ms. Dhunurita Yein MA in Social Work, UGC-NET (Dibrugarh University) Assistant Professor
Mr. Mridul Kumar Barman MSW (Assam Central University), UGC-NET (Social Work)

Assistant Professor
Dr. Barsha Kalita B.A. (Political Science), M.A. (Political Science), Ph.D., UGC-NET & UGC-SLET Assistant Professor






© 2016 NERIM. All Rights Reserved    
Powered by